Retro Future for Reveal Sound Spire

Howard Smith is excited to bring you Retro Future for Reveal Sound Spire.

128 high quality presets featuring classic and modern analogue style sounds that have been crafted with passion and are ready to inspire. Perfect for all genres of retro electronic music including Synthwave, Dreamwave, Darksynth and Cyberpunk.

Available to buy at:

The full sound bank contains:

  • 10 Arps
  • 6 Ambiences
  • 20 Basses
  • 6 Bells
  • 6 Brass
  • 16 FX
  • 8 Keys
  • 6 Chords
  • 5 Guitars
  • 14 Synths
  • 10 Leads
  • 15 Pads
  • 6 Plucks

Requirements: Reveal Sound Spire synthesizer Version 1.1.15 Or Higher.

Purchase from Reveal Sound:

Purchase from Synthmob:

Purchase from We Make Dance Music:

The presets in this sound bank were created by Howard Smith and are 100% royalty free.
Please check the License Agreement for further information.